Kontakta oss på Ettiketto

Vem söker du?

Rikard Ahlin

Rikard Ahlin

VD
0708-83 69 30
rikard.ahlin@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Linus Nicklasson

CFO
0761-04 10 54
linus.nicklasson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Jörgen Nilsson

CCO
0727-15 09 22
jorgen.nilsson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Fredrik Nilsson

COO
0739-20 66 00
fredrik.nilsson@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Johan Gerdes

Johan Gerdes

Försäljningschef Sverige
073-5955584
johan.gerdes@ettiketto.se
Stockholm

Martin Härstedt

Platschef - Malmö
0706-63 09 82
martin.harstedt@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Björn Gustafsson

Platschef - Åtvidaberg
070-528 09 21
bjorn.gustafsson@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Christer Nilsson

Platschef - Helsingborg
042-45 67 928
christer.nilsson@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Joakim Wennerberg

Innesäljchef - Helsingborg
042-45 67 942
joakim.wennerberg@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Björn Brommesson

Innesäljchef - Åtvidaberg
0120-853 10
bjorn.brommesson@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Anders Sandström

Innesäljchef - Arlöv
010-434 04 50
anders.sandstrom@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Niclas Clarén

Tryckerichef - Malmö
0761-04 15 54
niclas.claren@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Vladimir Marakovic

Tryckerichef - Helsingborg
042-25 60 20
vladimir.marakovic@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Johan Jern

Tryckerichef - Åtvidaberg
0120-853 03
johan.jern@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

André Wikström

Tryckerichef - Arlöv
010-10 434 04 09
andre.wikstrom@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Hanna Pettersson

Hanna Pettersson

Avdelningschef System
0702-29 67 31
hanna.pettersson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Timo Onttonen

Head of Operations - System
+46 730766901
timo.onttonen@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Tomas Månsson

Head of Prepress
040-55 27 30
tomas.mansson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Christian Ring

Christian Ring

Produktchef - System
0708-19 97 97
christian.ring@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Pernilla Nero Viksö

Head of Environment and Quality
0738-18 60 16
Pernilla.Nero-Vikso@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Mats Franzén

Produktspecialist
0703-17 33 04
mats.franzen@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Pär-Ola Lundin

Planerare - Åtvidaberg
0120-85351
par-ola.lundin@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Hans Radil

Säljare - Etikett
0708-55 21 92
hans.radil@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Christer Jönsson

Säljare - Etikett
0705-42 58 10
christer.jonsson@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Peter Åslund Rupcic

Säljare - Etikett
0705-85 21 97
peter.rupcic@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Glenn Persson

Säljare - Etikett
0703-68 80 51
glenn.persson@ettiketto.se
Göteborg

Ulf Södergren

Säljare - Etikett
0703-10 30 39
ulf.sodergren@ettiketto.se
Göteborg

Irene Andersson

Inköp- och lageransvarig
0730-25 36 51
irene.andersson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Markus Mandl

System
0766- 36 52 59
markus.mandl@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Alexander Falck

Servicetekniker - System
+46 40-552723
alexander.falck@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Mats Johansson

Servicetekniker - System
+46 40-55 27 43
mats.johansson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Antonio El Zein

Serviceledare – System
+46 10-221 70 05
Antonio.el-zein@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Jenny Kadenic

After Sales / System
040-55 27 25
jenny.kadenic@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Conny Andersson

Innesälj
040-55 27 10
conny.andersson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Therese Haglund

Innesälj
040-55 27 36
therese.haglund@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Moa Jacobsen

Moa Jacobsen

Innesälj
040-55 27 08
moa.jacobsen@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Cristian Barbieru

Innesälj
040-55 27 07
cristian.barbieru@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Karolina Dahl

Innesälj
040-55 27 34
karolina.dahl@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Mats Nilsson

Mats Nilsson

Innesälj
040-55 27 09
mats.nilsson@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Anna Vo-Van

Innesälj
042-25 60 09
anna.vo-van@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Robert Plateryd

Innesälj
042-456 79 16
robert.plateryd@ettiketto.se
Helsingborg

Annelie Petersson

Innesälj
010-434 04 02
annelie.petersson@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Linda Arevi

Innesälj
010-434 04 38
linda.arevi@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Markus Dorencec

Innesälj
010-434 04 17
markus.dorencec@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Åse Jensen

Innesälj
010-434 04 10
ase.jensen@ettiketto.se
Arlöv

Martina Kihlberg

Martina Kihlberg

Ekonomichef
040-55 27 04
martina.kihlberg@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Anders Pense

Anders Pense

Säljare - Etikett och System
070-680 29 90
anders.pense@ettiketto.se
Strängnäs

Christopher Eek

Säljare - Etikett
073-2231639
christopher.eek@ettiketto.se
Göteborg

Lennart Lilja

Säljare - Etikett
0738-19 04 06
lennart.lilja@ettiketto.se
Mellansverige

Jessica Johansson

Innesälj
0120-853 64
jessica.johansson@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Mikael Olsson

Innesälj
0120-853 15
mikael.olsson2@ettiketto.se
Åvidaberg

Emma Johansson

Innesälj
0120-853 04
emma.johansson@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Sara Penttinen

Innesälj
0120-853 05
sara.penttinen@ettiketto.se
Åtvidaberg

Sebastian Zweiniger

Sälj/Administratör
040-55 27 48
sebastian.zweiniger@ettiketto.se
Malmö

Kontakta oss

Malmö
+46 40 55 27 00

Åtvidaberg
+46 120 853 00

Strängnäs
+46 120 853 00

Helsingborg
+46 40 55 27 00

Stockholm
+46 735 95 55 84